Original price was: $74.95.Current price is: $49.95.



15 Kicks 15 Snares
15 Claps 9 Bass Drops
15 Closed Hats 15 Open Hats
20 Percussion 15 Shakers
8 Grunts 9 Crashes
14 SFX

OVER 160 SOUNDS IN 24-Bit / 44.1 WAV

QUAKE is a brand new drumkit series from the Sonic Specialists. There was a need in the industry for new trap drum sounds instead of the every day 808 samples. We are ecstatic to announce the new and exciting drum samples for trap, big room house, electro, twerk, moombahton, and today’s bass music producers. This pack contains over 150 high quality 44.1kHz 24-Bit Stereo WAV files ready for your favorite DAWs, including: FL Studio, Cubase, Logic Pro X, Ableton, Garageband, and any other music making programs. Create beats with these brand new sounds; perfect for music producers of every level.